| Organisations diagram |







NAVN
FASTNET MOB MAIL





I de gule felter finder du bestyrelsen.





Formand Bjarne Lindquist 7613 1253 2427 7607 formand@hbsejlklub.dk
Næstformand Carsten Kousgaard
2072 4269 ck@intersurf.dk
Kasserer Martin Jeppesen
4036 8485 kasserer@hbsejlklub.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem Jesper Fahnøe
4044 7680 jesperfahnoe@gmail.com
Bestyrelsesmedlem Lone B.Thuesen  7546 1480   bredgaardthuesen@gmail.com
Bestyrelsesmedlem Henrik Larsen
2715 5556 Henrikpedal@gmail.com
Bestyrelsesmedlem Jan T Nielsen 7545 9134   jan@subcpartner.com





I de blå felter finder du mailadresser til funktioner.





Formand Bjarne Lindquist 7613 1253 2427 7607 formand@hbsejlklub.dk
Kasserer Martin Jeppesen
4036 8485 kasserer@hbsejlklub.dk
Jolleplads Per Vilstrup 7526 1177 2462 4534 jolleplads@hbsejlklub.dk
Hyldeplads Lars Thyme
2843 1230 hylde@hbsejlklub.dk
Nøgler Jens Peter Riber
4079 8406 nogle@hbsejlklub.dk
Sejlerskole Bjarne Lindquist 7613 1253 2427 7607 jolleskolevoksen@hbsejlklub.dk
Ungdom Søren Grønlund 7515 0600 2937 3936 Jolleskoleungdom@hbsejlklub.dk
Ungdom Lars Hansen
9951 6346 Jolleskoleungdom@hbsejlklub.dk
Surfskole Glenn Ludvigsen
5129 9733 surfskole@hbsejlklub.dk
Webmaster Jens Konge
4250 1740 webmaster@hbsejlklub.dk





Anders Thuesen
7546 1481
bredgaardthuesen@gmail.com
Benjamin Nissen

2011 7919 pn@seelen.com
Bjarne Lindquist
7613 1253 2427 7607 formand@hbsejlklub.dk
Britta Lassen

2256 3681 britta@fam-lassen.dk
Carsten Kousgaard

2072 4269 ck@intersurf.dk
Claus Ingemann

2218 9109 claus.ingemann.nielsen@dnvgl.com
Ebbe Kildsgaard
7517 9199 2992 1362 kildsgaard@bbsyd.dk.
Ernst Henriksen
7513 1215
kis.ernst@esenet.dk
Finn Bojsen
. 2369 1540 finn.moe.bojsen@gmail.com
Glenn Ludvigsen

5129 9733 Gludvigsen@mail.dk
Gunnar Kondrup
. 4242 3364 guko@bbsyd.dk
Hans Peder Dreyer

24459198 hpdreyer@hotmail.com
Henrik Fur Lisby

2612 1397 furandersen@gmail.com
Henrik Larsen

2715 5556 Henrikpedal@gmail.com
Henrik Møller

5161 7394 hem@ramboll.com
Jakup Mortensen

6019 2736 mandrillus@live.dk
Jan Bach Nielsen

2467 6788 bach.consult@outlook.dk
Jan T Nielsen
7545 9134
jan@subcpartner.com
Jens Konge

4250 1740 jk@jenskonge.dk
Jens Kloster

2116 7843 jens@kloster-family.dk
Jens M Larsen

2159 6453 yvonneogjens@gmail.com
Jens Peter Riber

4079 8406 Riber@privat.dk
Jeppe Schmiegelow

2944 0984 js@harbo.dk
Jesper Fahnøe

4044 7680 jesperfahnoe@gmail.com
Jes Laursen

2185 1565 jeslaursen@hotmail.com
Jonas Andersen

2273 2347 jonas_andersen81@hotmail.com
Jørk Johannesen

5161 7349 jork.johanns1@gmail.com
Kaj Christensen

2335 6258 kajhanne@sol.dk
Kasper Gaj Nielsen

7546 0999 kgn515@msn.com
Kasper Thrane 2442 0919 thrane_kasper@hotmail.com
Karin Jessen

7613 1253 kbl@2Bit.dk
Klaus Hermansen

2371 7187 klaushermansen@turbo.post.dk
Klaus Lund

2724 2292 klaus-trine@esenet.dk
Kurt Clemmensen
7511 5648 4221 1319 bodilogkurt@esenet.dk
Lars Hansen 9951 6346 lars@hjelm-hansen.dk
Lars Madsen
9955 6833
larnm@dongenergy.dk 
Lars Thyme

2843 1230 lbthyme@hotmail.com
Lasse Hansen

4020 7117 lasse.k.hansen@hotmail.com
Lene Hemmsen

2076 8743 lene@hemmsen.net
Lone B.Thuesen  7546 1480 bredgaardthuesen@gmail.com
Martin Jeppesen

4036 8485 jeppesen@hotmail.com
Meike Fomsgaard Franke

5071 2614

meikefomsgaardfranke@hotmail.com
Michael Jørgensen
7546 1108   michael.jo@city.dk
Nicolai Frandsen
7515 2147
Fam.Frandsen@esenet.dk
Niels Peter Sørensen

2489 8908 nielspetersoerensen@gmail.com
Nils Kragh
7515 6522 4033 0508 nilsk@dadlnet.dk
Ole Hansen
7515 1868
taarnhansen@gmail.com
Palle Sennels
7511 6455 2532 4058 palle@sennels.dk
Paul Jakobsen

2216 9468
Peder Jørgensen

4019 8889 pj@vemb.eu
Per Nielsen
7516 0542 2284 6142 peroggrethenielsen@gmail.com
Per Vilstrup
7526 1177 2462 4534 ppvilstrup@gmail.com
Rune Stokholm

2880 0123 stokholmer@gmail.com
Simon Nørgreen

3171 2995 simon444@msn.com
Sune Kjellerup Jensen

6021 4951 skj@victor.mail.dk
Susanne Kahl 6018 1043 suskahl@gmail.com
Søren Christensen

5090 5254 soren@klogt.dk
Søren Grønlund 7515 0600 2937 3936 sg@fyrvej.dk
Søren Lambertsen
4220 3694 shl@civil.aau.dk
Tommy Lund Nielsen
2695 2750 tln@esenet.dk
Thomas Christensen

2533 6688 thochr@gmail.com
Thomas Krogsgaard

2629 2982 tbkj@outlook.dk
Thomas Wiborg Steen

2240 1084 thsteen@gmail.com
Torben Midtgaard 2874 7586 tmkristensen@hotmail.com
Vagn Krammer
7526 1200   krammer@tdcadsl.dk









05-04-2016